Campden BRI logo
Campden BRI logo

Accommodation list – Chipping Campden area

This list of hotels and private houses offering bed & breakfast is intended to be helpful, and inclusion on the list should not be taken as a recommendation – we haven't stayed at any! Where dinner is not included in the price, meals are often available or you can eat at a wide variety of nearby hotels/inns. Prices should be reconfirmed when booking your accommodation. Please note that some places may not accept credit cards.


® Reduced rate agreed for delegates attending a Campden BRI event. These rates are available when booking direct with the hotels, please quote Campden BRI when booking accommodation. Reduced room rates are subject to availability and may not apply at weekends.


Chipping Campden Single B&B from: Dinner B&B from: Telephone E-mail
Aston Bed & Breakfast 5 Aston Road £80®   01386 840927 info@cotswoldstay.co.uk
Bantam Tea Rooms High Street £75   01386 840386 info@bantamtea-rooms.co.uk
Cherry Trees Aston Road £75   07515 426138 sclrksn7@tiscali.co.uk
Discount for multi night booking
Cotswold House Hotel High Street £120® £155® 01386 840330 reservations@cotswoldhouse.com
Multi night discount available
Eight Bells Inn Church Street £75   01386 840371 info@eightbellsinn.co.uk
Honeypot Cottages   circa £85   01386 841714 info@honeypotcottages.co.uk
Various self catering cottages available for group bookings
Price reduction for 3+ nights
Lygon Arms Hotel High Street £80 01386 840318 sandra@lygonarms.co.uk
Noel Arms Hotel High Street £87.50® £115® 01386 840317 reception@noelarmshotel.com
Multi night discount available
The Kings Hotel The Square £95® £127.50® 01386 840256 info@kingscampden.co.uk
The Malt House Broad Campden £99®   01386 840295 stay@thecotswoldmoathouse.com
3+ nights - 20% off accommodation rate
The Old Bakehouse B&B Lower High Street £80®   01386 840979 zoegabb@yahoo.co.uk
Multi night discount available
Park Road B&B 2 Park Road Villas £70®   01386 841966 info@parkroadbandb.co.uk
The Red Lion Inn Lower High Street £60®   01386 840760 info@theredlioninn.org
Volunteer Inn Lower High Street £55®   01386 840688 info@thevolunteerinn.net
Need to use BRI code when booking online
Wolds End House B&B 8 Aston Road £65®   01386 840956 jilldennis@sky.com
Multi night discount available

Surrounding Areas (approx mileage/km)
Single B&B from: Dinner B&B from: Telephone E-mail
Ebrington
1 mile/2 km
Ebrington Arms £139   01386 593223 reservations@theebringtonarms.co.uk
Multi night discount available
Holly House £65®   01386 593213 jeffreyhutsby@yahoo.co.uk
  Home Farm B&B £60   01386 593309 ebrington@homefarminthecotswolds.co.uk
  Peacock Bed & Breakfast £40   01386 593329 peacockbandb@hotmail.co.uk
Paxford
2.5 miles/4 km
1 The Old Manor £65® £70® 01386 593130 info@oldmanorpaxford.com
  Long Meadow B&B £55®   01386 593076 christine.cranke@btinternet.com
Charingworth
3 miles/5 km
Charingworth Manor Hotel £90® £120® 01386 593555 info.charingworthmanor@classiclodges.co.uk
Multi night discount available
Ilmington
4 miles/6 km
Folly Farm Cottage £50   01608 682425 bruceandpam@follyfarm.co.uk
Discounts of 5% on 3 or more nights
  The Howard Arms £80   01608 682226 info@howardarms.com
Blockley
4 miles/6 km
Jessica's Cottage (self-catering)
3 Mill Row
£50   07878 636733 zoe.corbett@gmail.com
Discounts for long-term stays
Weston Subedge
4 miles/6.5 km
Manor Farm £60®   01386 840390 lucy@manorfarmbnb.demon.co.uk
  The Seagrave Arms £80   01386 840192 enquiries@seagravearms.co.uk
'Quote SAC15'
Mickleton
4.5 miles/7 km
Brymbo B&B £38 01386 438890 enquiries@brymbo.com
  Three Ways House Hotel £86® £121® 01386 438429 reception@puddingclub.com
Willersey
5 miles/8 km
Willersey Stores
Main street
£50 £58   01386 853489 willerseystores@gmail.com
Discounts for long-term stays
Lower Quinton
5.5 miles/9 km
The College Arms £80   01789720342 mail@thecollegearms.co.uk
Nr Broadway
6 miles/10 km
The Fish Hotel £170 £202.50 01386 858 000 reservations@thefishhotel.co.uk
Shipston-on-Stour
7 miles/11 km
The George Hotel £100 01608 661453 info@thegeorgehotel.com
Bourton on the hill
8 miles/12.5 km
House & Groom £70®   01386 700413 greenstocks@horseandgroom.info
Broadway
9 miles/ 14.5 km
Apple Tree Bed & Breakfast £64   01386 853681 stay@appletreebroadway.co.uk
Multi night discount available
  Broadway Hotel online £116® 01386 852401 info@broadwayhotel.info
  The Lygon Arms 10% off advertised rate® 10% off advertised rate® 01386 852255 reception@lygonarmshotel.co.uk
10% off advertised rates - contact : 01386 852255 and quote Campden BRI Rate
  Windrush House £65   01386 853577 info@windrushhouse.com
Multi night discount available
Moreton-in-Marsh
9.5 miles/15.5 km
The Manor House Hotel £90® £137® 01608 650501 info@manorhousehotel.info
  Redesdale Arms Hotel £87.50® £107® 01608 650308 info@redesdalearms.com
Great Wolford
10 miles/15.5 km
The Old Coach House £45®   01608 674152 info@oldcoachhouse.org.uk
Price reduced to £40 per night for 3 nights or more
Alderminster
11 miles/17.5 km
Ettington Park Hotel £103® £144® 01789 450123 ettingtonpark@handpicked.co.uk
Evesham
12.5 miles/20 km
Evesham Hotel £80® £105® 01386 765566 katiereception@eveshamhotel.com
  Premier Inn Online   01386 444300 evesham.pi@premierinn.co.uk
  The Wood Norton £89®   01386 765611 reservations@thewoodnorton.com
Stratford-upon-Avon
13 miles/20 km
Best Western Grosvenor Hotel, 12-14 Warwick Road £75® £95® 01789 269213 res@bwgh.co.uk
  The Falcon Hotel £80® £105® 01789 279953 reservations.falcon@sjhotels.co.uk
  Penryn Guest House £54®   01789 293718 penrynguesthouse@gmail.com
Multi night discount available
  P.I. Stratford Upon Avon Central Online   0871 527 9282 stratforduponavonpi@premierinn.com
  The Stratford Hotel telephone   01789 271009 thestratfordevents@hotels.co.uk
10% off best available rate, call 0845 0740060 and quote Campden BRI
Dumbleton
17.5 miles/28 km
Dumbleton Hall Hotel online   01386 881240 reservations@pofr.co.uk