Campden BRI logo

Accommodation list – Chipping Campden area

This list of hotels and private houses offering bed & breakfast is intended to be helpful, and inclusion on the list should not be taken as a recommendation – we haven't stayed at any! Where dinner is not included in the price, meals are often available or you can eat at a wide variety of nearby hotels/inns. Prices should be reconfirmed when booking your accommodation. Please note that some places may not accept credit cards.


® Reduced rate agreed for delegates attending a Campden BRI event. These rates are available when booking direct with the hotels, please quote Campden BRI when booking accommodation. Reduced room rates are subject to availability and may not apply at weekends.


Chipping Campden Single B&B from: Dinner B&B from: Telephone E-mail
Aston Bed & Breakfast 5 Aston Road £65   01386 840927 info@cotswoldstay.co.uk
Bantam Tea Rooms High Street £70   01386 840386 info@bantamtea-rooms.co.uk
Cherry Trees Aston Road £75   07515 426138 sclrksn7@tiscali.co.uk
Discount for multi night booking
Cotswold House Hotel High Street £115® £144® 01386 840330 reservations@cotswoldhouse.com
Multi night discount available
Eight Bells Inn Church Street £75   01386 840371 info@eightbellsinn.co.uk
Honeypot Cottages   Self catering from £85   01386 841714 info@honeypotcottages.co.uk
Various self catering cottages available for group bookings
From £85-£110 per person for 2 nights. Based on 2 people sharing
Lygon Arms Hotel High Street £80 01386 840318 sandra@lygonarms.co.uk
Noel Arms Hotel High Street £87.50® £115® 01386 840317 reception@noelarmshotel.com
Multi night discount available
Seymour House B&B High Street £80   01386 840064 sarah@seymourhousebandb.co.uk
The Kings Hotel The Square £95® £127.50® 01386 840256 info@kingscampden.co.uk
The Malt House Broad Campden £99®   01386 840295 stay@thecotswoldmoathouse.com
3+ nights - 20% off accommodation rate
The Old Bakehouse B&B Lower High Street £80®   01386 840979 zoegabb@yahoo.co.uk
Multi night discount available
Park Road B&B 2 Park Road Villas £55   01386 841966 info@parkroadbandb.co.uk
The Red Lion Inn Lower High Street £59® £79® 01386 840760 info@theredlioninn.org
Volunteer Inn Lower High Street £45®   01386 840688 info@thevolunteerinn.net
Need to use BRI code when booking online
Wolds End House B&B 8 Aston Road £60   01386 840956 jilldennis@sky.com

Surrounding Areas (approx mileage/km)
Single B&B from: Dinner B&B from: Telephone E-mail
Ebrington
1 mile/2 km
Holly House £60   01386 593213 jeffreyhutsby@yahoo.co.uk
  Home Farm B&B £60   01386 593309 ebrington@homefarminthecotswolds.co.uk
  Peacock Bed & Breakfast £40   01386 593329 peacockbandb@hotmail.co.uk
Seymour House B&B High Street £80   01386 840064 sarah@seymourhousebandb.co.uk
Paxford
2.5 miles/4 km
1 The Old Manor £65® £70® 01386 593130 info@oldmanorpaxford.com
  Long Meadow B&B £50   01386 593076 www.longmeadowbandb.co.uk
Charingworth
3 miles/5 km
Charingworth Manor Hotel £90® £120® 01386 593555 info.charingworthmanor@classiclodges.co.uk
Ilmington
4 miles/6 km
Folly Farm Cottage £50   01608 682425 bruceandpam@follyfarm.co.uk
Discounts of 5% on 3 or more nights
  The Howard Arms £70   01608 682226 info@howardarms.com
Weston Subedge
4 miles/6.5 km
Manor Farm £60®   01386 840390 lucy@manorfarmbnb.demon.co.uk
  The Seagrave Arms £80   01386 840192 enquiries@seagravearms.co.uk
'Quote SAC15'
Mickleton
4.5 miles/7 km
Brymbo B&B £38 01386 438890 enquiries@brymbo.com
  Three Ways House Hotel £86® £120® 01386 438429 reception@puddingclub.com
Lower Quinton
5.5 miles/9 km
The College Arms £80   01789720342 mail@thecollegearms.co.uk
Nr Broadway
6 miles/10 km
The Fish 10% off online rate 10% off online rate 01386 858 000 reservations@thefishhotel.co.uk
Shipston-on-Stour
7 miles/11 km
The George Hotel £100 01608 661453 info@thegeorgehotel.com
Bourton on the hill
8 miles/12.5 km
House & Groom £70®   01386 700413 greenstocks@horseandgroom.info
Broadway
9 miles/ 14.5 km
Apple Tree Bed & Breakfast £60   01386 853681 stay@appletreebroadway.co.uk
Multi night discount available
  Broadway Hotel online £116® 01386 852401 info@broadwayhotel.info
  The Lygon Arms £95® £125® 01386 852255 reservations@lygonarmshotel.co.uk
  Windrush House £65   01386 853577 info@windrushhouse.com
Moreton-in-Marsh
9.5 miles/15.5 km
The Manor House Hotel £90® £125® 01608 650501 info@manorhousehotel.info
  Redesdale Arms Hotel £87.50® £107® 01608 650308 info@redesdalearms.com
Great Wolford
10 miles/15.5 km
The Old Coach House £45®   01608 674152 info@oldcoachhouse.org.uk
Price reduced to £40 per night for 3 nights or more
Alderminster
11 miles/17.5 km
Ettington Park Hotel £103® £144® 01789 450123 ettingtonpark@handpicked.co.uk
Evesham
12.5 miles/20 km
Evesham Hotel £85® £105® 01386 765566 reception@eveshamhotel.com
  Premier Inn Online   01386 444300 evesham.pi@premierinn.co.uk
  The Wood Norton £89®   01386 765611 reservations@thewoodnorton.com
Stratford-upon-Avon
13 miles/20 km
Best Western Grosvenor Hotel, 12-14 Warwick Road £75® £95® 01789 269213 res@bwgh.co.uk
  The Falcon Hotel £80® £105® 01789 279953 reservations.falcon@sjhotels.co.uk
  Penryn Guest House £45®   01789 293718 penrynhouse@btinternet.com
  P.I. Stratford Upon Avon Central Online   0871 527 9282 stratforduponavonpi@premierinn.com
  The Stratford Hotel telephone   01789 271009 thestratfordevents@hotels.co.uk
10% off best available rate, call 0845 0740060 and quote Campden BRI
Dumbleton
17.5 miles/28 km
Dumbleton Hall Hotel online   01386 881240 reservations@pofr.co.uk