Management team

Executive board

Chris Huscroft

Chris Huscroft
Chief Executive

Chris Ikpeme

Chris Ikpeme
Finance Director

Peter Headridge

Peter Headridge
Chief Operating Officer

Associate Directors

Nick Byrd photo

Nick Byrd
Associate Director - Analytical Services

Emman Hanby photo

Emma Hanby
Associate Director - Consulting Technology

Barbara Lunnon photo

Barbara Lunnon
Associate Director - Consulting Science

Leadership Team

David Fordyce David Fordyce
Head of Information Services
Nicola Hale Nicola Hale
Head of Finance
Julia Jackson Julia Jackson
Product Innovation Lead
Louise MacDermott Louise MacDermott
Head of Human Resources
Belinda MacLachlan Belinda MacLachlan
Service Management Lead
Patricia Murray Patricia Murray
Head of Governance, Risk and Compliance
Dave Sharp Dave Sharp
Head of IT services
Mark Street Mark Street
Head of Facilities and Engineering services