Campden BRI Board Members

Tim Holmes

Tim Holmes: O*
(Chair): Diageo Global Supply

Alec Kyriakides

Alec Kyriakides ^O*

John O´Brien

John O´Brien: ^*
(Vice-Chair): The Food Observatory

Brett Warburton

Brett Warburton: +^O*
Warburtons Ltd

Bob Clarke

Bob Clarke: ^*
Fenton Packaging Ltd

Bob Heygate

Bob Heygate: +*
Heygates Ltd

Simon Branch

Simon Branch: ^*
Herbalife Europe Ltd

Andy Davies

Andy Davies:
H.J. Heinz Co. Ltd

Moira Howie

Moira Howie :
Independent Scientific Adviser

Lorna Schneider

Lorna Schneider: ^
Hilton Food Group | (Chair STC)

Philip Moody

Philip Moody: +

Alex Waugh

Alex Waugh: +
UK Flour Millers

Helen Sisson

Helen Sisson O*
2 Sisters Food Group Ltd

Alexander Nelstrop

Alexander Nelstrop:
Wm Nelstrop & Co Ltd

Stella Peace

Stella Peace
Nomad Foods | Co-opted Member

Tjin Dewi

Tjin Dewi:
Kerry | Co-opted Member

Sarah Bradbury

Sarah Bradbury:
Tesco Plc | Co-opted Member

* Strategy and Risk Committee
O Remuneration Committee
^ Nominations Committee
+ Audit Committee

Joining the Board

Representatives from member companies interested in joining the board should contact Pete Headridge

Contact an expert