Member Interest Group dates

All Member Interest Group meetings are held at Campden BRI, Chipping Campden unless otherwise stated.

Member Interest Group

 
  

Spring 2021

Spring 2021 Thu 10 Jun
Your home or your office
Spring 2021 Thu 13 May
Your home or your office
Spring 2021 Thu 4 Mar
Your home or your office
Spring 2021 Tue 27 Apr
Your home or your office
Spring 2021 Tue 20 Apr
Your home or your office
Spring 2021 Tue 9 Mar
Your home or your office
Spring 2021 Tue 11 May
Your home or your office
Spring 2021 Tue 30 Mar
Your home or your office
Spring 2021 Thu 6 May
Your home or your office
Spring 2021 Thu 25 Mar
Your home or your office
Spring 2021 Thu 22 Apr
Your home or your office
Spring 2021 Tue 2 Mar
Your home or your office
Spring 2021 Thu 29 Apr
Your home or your office
 

Contact an expert