Member Interest Group dates

All Member Interest Group meetings are held at Campden BRI, Chipping Campden unless otherwise stated.

Member Interest Group

 
  

Autumn 2020

Winter 2021

Autumn 2020 No meeting
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
Autumn 2020 Tue 22 Sep
Your home
Winter 2021 TBA
 
Autumn 2020 Thu 24 Sep
Your home
Winter 2021 TBA
 
Autumn 2020 Thu 17 Sep
Your home
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Autumn 2020 Thu 8 Oct
Your home
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Autumn 2020 Tue 13 Oct
Your home
Winter 2021 TBA
 
Autumn 2020 Tue 8 Sep
Your home
Winter 2021 TBA
 
Autumn 2020 Thu 1 Oct
Your home
Winter 2021 TBA
 
Autumn 2020 Tue 29 Sep
Your home
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Autumn 2020 Tue 6 Oct
Your home
Winter 2021 TBA
 
Autumn 2020 Thu 10 Sep
Your home
Winter 2021 TBA
 
Autumn 2020 Tue 15 Sep
Your home
Winter 2021 TBA