Campden BRI logo
Campden BRI logo

Member Interest Group dates

All Member Interest Group meetings are held at Campden BRI, Chipping Campden unless otherwise stated.

Member Interest Group

 
  

Spring 2020

Autumn 2020

Winter 2021

Spring 2020 No meeting
 
Autumn 2020 Thu 24 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Spring 2020 Wed 13 May
Your home
Autumn 2020 Tue 6 Oct
Baker Perkins Ltd., Peterborough
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Spring 2020 Thu 14 May
Your home
Autumn 2020 Tue 15 Sep
Marston's Brewery, Bedford
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Spring 2020 Tue 28 Apr
Your home
Autumn 2020 Tue 8 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Spring 2020 Wed 6 May
Your home
Autumn 2020 Wed 30 Sep
Joint meeting with Nutrition and health MIG - to be held at Coca-Cola, London
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Spring 2020 Wed 20 May
Your home
Autumn 2020 Tue 22 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Spring 2020 Wed 29 Apr
Your home
Autumn 2020 Wed 9 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Spring 2020 Thu 7 May
Your home
Autumn 2020 Wed 30 Sep
Joint meeting with Food service MIG - to be held at Coca-Cola, London
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Spring 2020 Thu 21 May
Your home
Autumn 2020 Tue 29 Sep
Joint meeting with Sensory and consumer MIG
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Spring 2020 Tue 19 May
Your home
Autumn 2020 Wed 23 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Spring 2020 Thu 30 Apr
Your home
Autumn 2020 Thu 10 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Spring 2020 Tue 12 May
Your home
Autumn 2020 Tue 29 Sep
Joint meeting with Packaging MIG
Winter 2021 TBA