Campden BRI logo
Campden BRI logo

Member Interest Group dates

All Member Interest Group meetings are held at Campden BRI, Chipping Campden unless otherwise stated.

Member Interest Group

 
  

Winter 2020

Spring 2020

Autumn 2020

Winter 2021

  
Winter 2020 Tue 11 Feb
To be held in London
Spring 2020 Thu 28 May
 
Autumn 2020 Thu 24 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Winter 2020 Thu 6 Feb
 
Spring 2020 Wed 13 May
 
Autumn 2020 Tue 6 Oct
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Winter 2020 Tue 21 Jan
 
Spring 2020 Thu 14 May
 
Autumn 2020 Tue 15 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Winter 2020 Wed 5 Feb
 
Spring 2020 Tue 28 Apr
 
Autumn 2020 Tue 8 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Winter 2020 Thu 23 Jan
To be held off site
Spring 2020 Thu 7 May
 
Autumn 2020 Tue 8 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Winter 2020 Tue 28 Jan
 
Spring 2020 Wed 20 May
 
Autumn 2020 Tue 22 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Winter 2020 Wed 15 Jan
 
Spring 2020 Wed 29 Apr
 
Autumn 2020 Wed 9 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Winter 2020 Wed 29 Jan
 
Spring 2020 Tue 12 May
 
Autumn 2020 Wed 30 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Winter 2020 Tue 14 Jan
To be held off site
Spring 2020 Thu 21 May
 
Autumn 2020 Thu 1 Oct
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Winter 2020 Thu 30 Jan
 
Spring 2020 Tue 19 May
 
Autumn 2020 Wed 23 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Winter 2020 Thu 16 Jan
 
Spring 2020 Thu 30 Apr
 
Autumn 2020 Thu 10 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA
 
  
Winter 2020 Tue 4 Feb
 
Spring 2020 Wed 6 May
 
Autumn 2020 Tue 29 Sep
 
Winter 2021 TBA